glenheadid

četvrtak, 10.09.2009.

Mudville Gazette

Mudville Gazette

Just like my dog, when he runs up to me with a toy in his mouth, big brown eyes yearning for someone to play tug-of-war with. Sometimes, Avalanche (my puppy) just has to wait while I finish what I#m doing. WAR is suffering the same fate to some degree. I#m preoccupied right now learning a new game, and getting to max level and seeing the sights. Don#t worry though, I#ll be back shortly to get in a wrestling match with you though. However, I came upon an old message from ...


Most complete WWII game ever produced (contemplates all implied parties, war units, ) Unique combination of a Manager and a RTS on a single game, providing tones of diverse game-play mechanics. Total freedom of action being able to ...


Play frontier game and become a successful trader, earn money to fuel your war effort to rid the lands of wayward buccaneers and other outlaws. Buy and sell commodities at taverns in cities, you can also purchase armour, ...


Just like my dog, when he runs up to me with a toy in his mouth, big brown eyes yearning for someone to play tug-of-war with. Sometimes, Avalanche (my puppy) just has to wait while I finish what I#m doing. WAR is suffering the same fate to some degree. I#m preoccupied right now learning a new game, and getting to max level and seeing the sights. Don#t worry though, I#ll be back shortly to get in a wrestling match with you though. However, I came upon an old message from ...


#We regularly play war games online at night... It sounds stupid but we communicate just like we do on the pitch. We talk online at night in exactly the same way. Even the old ones get involved, it#s a good laugh and something to do ...


technician
newark implant dentist
noggin channel
nubiles net
newark students after the newark riots
netzero web mail
Northern lights
Northern lights
nikon d40 firmware update
nexopia

10.09.2009. u 01:52 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

glenheadid

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr